[ home ]

Brought to you by
THE SIGNAL

Vote Today

THOUGHTS OF FIREFLY

The Signal was nominated for the 2006 People's Choice Podcast Awards over at podcastawards.com, in the categories "Best Produced", and "Movies and Films". We produced this series of short talks to mark that nomination, beg for votes, and get lots of really cool people to talk about Firefly. Hope you enjoy it.

You can download these mp3 files individually, but for your convenience we have also archived them into a podcast feed, so all you have to do is to copy and paste the following URL into your podcatching client:
RSS http://signal.serenityfirefly.com/thoughtsoffirefly/podcast.xml





















Friday 11th August 2006
THOUGHTS OF FIREFLY16
Bernd, from the Firefly Music Project
The Firefly Music Project
Download -- Leave a comment
Thursday 10th August 2006
THOUGHTS OF FIREFLY15
Glenn, from PodCulture
Jayne and Jaynestown
Download -- Leave a comment
Wednesday 9th August 2006
THOUGHTS OF FIREFLY14
Marc Gunn, from the Brobdingnagian Bards
Conversion Story
Download -- Leave a comment
Tuesday 8th August 2006
THOUGHTS OF FIREFLY13
Summer Brooks, from the Babylon Podcast
Babylon 5 and Firefly
Download -- Leave a comment
Monday 7th August 2006
THOUGHTS OF FIREFLY12
J. C. Hutchins, author of Seventh Son: Descent
The browncoats
Download -- Leave a comment
Sunday 6th August 2006
THOUGHTS OF FIREFLY11
Wendy from the ScapeCast
The Firefly characters
Download -- Leave a comment
Saturday 5th August 2006
THOUGHTS OF FIREFLY10
Keith R. A. DeCandido, author of the Serenity novelisation
The Serenity novelisation
Download -- Leave a comment
Friday 4th August 2006
THOUGHTS OF FIREFLY9
Cedric from the Bedlam Bards
Silent army forming
Download -- Leave a comment
Thursday 3rd August 2006
THOUGHTS OF FIREFLY8
Nathan Town, the creator of Mosquito
Love for Firefly
Download -- Leave a comment
Tuesday 1st August 2006
THOUGHTS OF FIREFLY7
Greg Edmonson, the composer of Firefly
Serenity, the pilot
Download -- Leave a comment
Monday 31th July 2006
THOUGHTS OF FIREFLY6
Aaron from SciFiDig
Sticking it to the man
Download -- Leave a comment
Sunday 30th July 2006
THOUGHTS OF FIREFLY5
Sam and Kevin from the Week in Whedon
Inara and Mal
Download -- Leave a comment
Saturday 29th July 2006
THOUGHTS OF FIREFLY4
Brad from PodCulture
The fans
Download -- Leave a comment
Friday 28th July 2006
THOUGHTS OF FIREFLY3
Michelle Dockrey from Escape Key
The inspiration behind "Mal's Song"
Download -- Leave a comment
Thursday 27th July 2006
THOUGHTS OF FIREFLY2
Erik Blythe from theForce.net
The Signal
Download -- Leave a comment
Wednesday 26th July 2006
THOUGHTS OF FIREFLY1
Eric Olsen from Firefly Talk
Connections between Firefly and the Aliens franchise
Download -- Leave a comment

[ home ]