[ home ]

Vote Today

REFLECTED SIGNALS

The Signal was nominated for the 2008 People's Choice Podcast Awards over at podcastawards.com, in the category "Movies and Films", so we produced this series of short podcasts to mark that nomination, beg for votes, and entertain you. Hope you enjoy it.

You can download these mp3 files individually, but for your convenience we have also archived them into a podcast feed, so all you have to do is to copy and paste the following URL into your podcatching client:
RSS http://signal.serenityfirefly.com/reflectedsignals/podcast.xml


Wednesday 5th November 2008
REFLECTED SIGNALS15
David Hwun Dahn Interview
Download -- Leave a comment
Monday 3rd November 2008
REFLECTED SIGNALS14
Rules of the 'Verse
Download -- Leave a comment
Sunday 2nd November 2008
REFLECTED SIGNALS13
What's in a Name
Download -- Leave a comment
Saturday 1st November 2008
REFLECTED SIGNALS12
Dear BDH
Download -- Leave a comment
Friday 31st October 2008
REFLECTED SIGNALS11
The Case for Comics
Download -- Leave a comment
Thursday 30th October 2008
REFLECTED SIGNALS10
How to Make a Verseworthy Costume on a Browncoat's Budget
Download -- Leave a comment
Wednesday 29th October 2008
REFLECTED SIGNALS9
Tricks from the Training House
Download -- Leave a comment
Tuesday 28th October 2008
REFLECTED SIGNALS8
Badger's World: Special Delivery
Download -- Leave a comment
Monday 27th October 2008
REFLECTED SIGNALS7
Picking the Tunes
Download -- Leave a comment
Sunday 26th October 2008
REFLECTED SIGNALS6
US Civil War
Download -- Leave a comment
Saturday 25th October 2008
REFLECTED SIGNALS5
Borderline: Hera
Download -- Leave a comment
Friday 24th October 2008
REFLECTED SIGNALS4
Adam Baldwin Interview
Download -- Leave a comment
Thurdsay 23rd October 2008
REFLECTED SIGNALS3
Shepherd Book Revisited
Download -- Leave a comment
Wednesday 22nd October 2008
REFLECTED SIGNALS2
Blue Sun
Download -- Leave a comment
Monday 20th October 2008
REFLECTED SIGNALS1
How to Speak Chinese
Download -- Leave a comment

[ home ]